Twitter Facebook Instagram
Search KVPAC
Get on Our Mail List



Calendar

  

July 2017

<<  June | August  >>


Friday Jul 7, 2017 - Sunday Jul 9, 2017
 
Empowered: How One Girl Scout Nearly Destroyed the World's Economy

more info


Friday Jul 14, 2017 - Saturday Jul 15, 2017
 
Madagascar: A Musical Adventure, Jr.

more info


Monday Jul 17, 2017 - Tuesday Jul 18, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
AUDITIONS: Reefer Madness

more info


Friday Jul 21, 2017 - Saturday Jul 22, 2017
 
Madagascar: A Musical Adventure, Jr.

more info


Friday Jul 28, 2017 - Saturday Jul 29, 2017
 
Haphazardly Ever After

more info

<<July 2017 >>
S M T W Th F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
 
Contact KVPAC Webmaster for issues regarding this site.
© 2017 KVPAC